Hot Selling Tours

North India Tours

Adventure Tours

South India Tours

Ladhak Tours

Rajasthan Tours

Read More »

Kerala Tours

Beach Tours


mysore kovalam mysore kalpeni agra chennai
Golden Triangle






Duration: 7 Nights / 8 Days

Destination: Delhi – Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Ranthambore – Jaipur

Day 01:

 Arrive Delhi – On arrive, a warm welcome to your staff and transfer to hotel. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 02:

Delhi – City tour of Delhi including Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Old Delhi, Raj Ghar, India Gate, Humayun’s Tomb, Qutab Minar. Overnight at the hotel in Delhi.

Day 03:

Delhi/Agra – Morning drive to Agra and check in at hotel. Afternoon: City tour of Agra. Visit the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort. Overnight at the hotel in Agra.

Day 04:

Agra / Fatehpur Sikri / Ranthambhore – Drive to Ranthambore en route visit Fatehpur Sikri. In Ranthambore, check in at a jungle resort . Overnight at the hotel.

Day 05:

Ranthambhore – Early morning and afternoon: Safari in the park. Overnight at the resort in Ranthambhore.

Day 06:

Ranthambhore / Jaipur – Early morning : Safari in the park. Later drive to Jaipur and on arrival check in at hotel. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 07:

Jaipur – Excursion to Amber Fort including elephant ride. Later cit tour of Jaipur City palace, Jantar mantar and Hawa mahal. Overnight at the hotel in Jaipur.

Day 08:

Jaipur / Delhi / Depart – Drive to Delhi and transfer to hotel . After a farewell dinner, transfer to airport to connect onward flight home.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
Go Back to: Featured Top, Golden Triangle Tours, Home, Hot Selling Tours, Inbound Tours, Rajasthan Tours, Wildlife Tours